2016 Voting Membership

Chamber Executive
Wendy Mitchell
Wildomar Chamber of Commerce (WCC)
2014/2015 Chair - MCC
Alex Braicovich
C, R & R Waste Management
Member - LEVCC
Glen Daigle
Oakgrove Equities
Chamber Executive
Melissa Runnells
Menifee Valley Chamber of Commerce (MVCC)
Member - TVCC
John Kelliher
Grapeline Wine Tours
Member - WCC
Judy Guglielmana
Town & Country Realty, Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
2006 Chair - TVCC
Joan Sparkman
Temecula Valley Hospital
Chamber Executive
Patrick Ellis
Murrieta Chamber of Commerce (MCC)
Legislative Liaison
Gene Wunderlich
2005 Founding Chair
Chamber Executive
Cindy Espinoza
Perris Valley Chamber of Commerce (PVCC)
Member - LEVCC
Carol Johnson
Nearcal Corp
Member - MCC
Andy Morria
State Farm Insurance
Member - MCC
Brad Neet
Southwest Healthcare Systems
2016/2017 Chair - MCC
Don Murray
Commerce Bank of Temecula Valley
Member - PVCC
Ali Mazarei
Member - LEVCC
Matt Buck
California Apartment Association
Member - LEVCC
Michael Garrison
Building Industry Association
2012/2013 and 2007 Chair - TVCC
Dennis Frank
D.R. Frank & Associates
Chamber Executive
Kim Cousins
Lake Elsinore Valley Chamber of Commerce (LEVCC)
Chamber Executive
Alice Sullivan
Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce (TVCC)
Member - LEVCC
Greg Morrison
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Member - TVCC
Denee Burns
TruNorth Consulting
Member - MVCC
Darci Castillejos
French Valley Cafe
Member - MCC
Eric Cross
Express Employment Professionals
Member - MCC
Kassen Klein
Klein Consulting